Miami CTSI

E-mail a Friend

Operations Staff

Central Administration Team

Sheela Dominguez, CRA
Director of Strategic Operations
Phone: 305-243-9051
Email: SDominguez@med.miami.edu

Daru Lane Ransford
Director of Business Operations
Phone: 305-243-3733
Email: dransford@med.miami.edu

Stellamarina Covelli
Fiscal Manager
Phone: 305-243-5028
Email: SCovelli@med.miami.edu

Gigi Giobio
Accountant
Phone: 305-243-6021
Email: MGiobio@med.miami.edu

Mercedes Diaz
Executive Assistant
Phone: 305-243-5096
Email: mdiaz8@med.miami.edu

Patricia Avissar
Research Navigator
Manager, Awards & Special Projects
Phone: 305-243-5085
Email: PAvissar@med.miami.edu

Raquel Perez
Communications Manager
Phone: 305-243-0750
Email: r.perez16@med.miami.edu

Pierrah Hilaire
Communications Specialist
Phone: 305-243-0760
Email: p.hilaire@miami.edu

Community Engagement & Cultural Diversity

Brendaly Rodriguez
Program Manager
Phone: 305-243-8433
Email: BRodriguez@med.miami.edu

Translational Workforce Development

Patricia Avissar
Research Navigator
Manager, Awards & Special Projects
Phone: 305-243-5085
Email: PAvissar@med.miami.edu

Regulatory Knowledge & Support

Marisabel Davalos, MSEd., CIP
Director, Research Support
Phone: 305-243-6978
Email: mxd101@miami.edu

Master’s of Science in Clinical and Translational Investigation (MSCTI)

Nikhita Allam
Research Analyst
Phone: 305-243-6398
Email: mscti@miami.edu

Tracking & Evaluation

Rosalina Das
Senior Decision Support Analyst
Phone: 305-243-2637
Email: rosalina.das@med.miami.edu

E-mail a Friend