Miami CTSI

E-mail a Friend

Operations Staff

Central Administration Team

Sheela Dominguez, MBA, CRA
Executive Director of Strategic Operations
Phone: 305-243-9051
Email: SDominguez@med.miami.edu

Daru Lane Ransford
Executive Director of Business Operations
Phone: 305-243-3733
Email: dransford@med.miami.edu

Patricia Avissar
Research Navigator
Director, Research Support
Phone: 305-243-5085
Email: PAvissar@med.miami.edu

Caprice Battle
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 305-243-5096
Email: CBattle@med.miami.edu

Stellamarina Covelli
Sr. Fiscal Manager
Phone: 305-243-5028
Email: SCovelli@med.miami.edu

Rosalina Das
Sr. Project Manager
Sr. Evaluation Manager
Phone: 305-243-2637
Email: rosalina.das@med.miami.edu

Marisabel Davalos, MSEd., CIP
Director, Research Support
Phone: 305-243-6978
Email: mxd101@miami.edu

Jessica Diaz
Project Manager, Research Support
Phone: 305-243-2083
Email: j.diaz21@med.miami.edu

Gigi Giobio
Manager, Research Support
Phone: 305-243-6021
Email: MGiobio@med.miami.edu

Enjoli Johnson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 305-243-6398
Email: e.johnson5@miami.edu

Chin Chin Lee
Director, Research Support
Email: c.lee7@med.miami.edu

Raquel Perez
Sr. Communications Manager
Phone: 305-243-0750
Email: r.perez16@med.miami.edu

E-mail a Friend